Home Page / Community Council
Print this page
Community Council

The President and the members of the Community Council of Letymbou that were elected during the municipal elections of 18/12/2011 are:

Full Name: Andreas Kouspou (President)
Address: Michalaki Karaoli 5, 8546 Letymbou
Telephone: 99526332
Full Name: Costas Hatzisolomou (Vice-President)
Address: Anexartisias 8, Letymbou

The members of the Community Council are:

Full Name: Andreas Charalambous
Full Name: Panayiotis M. Zacharia
Full Name: Tryfonas Tryfonos
Full Name: Stelios Charalambous
Full Name: Sofoclis Lazarou

Contact Us
Ellados Avenue44
8546, Letymbou
Tel : 26642315
Fax: 26642639


Designed & Developed by NETinfo Plc